Branch Locator


Westlands Branch, Nairobi

ABC Bank House P. O. Box 38610 – 00800, Nairobi. Tel: +254 (20) 4447352, 4447353, 4442401, 4442382Mobile: +254 719-015000 Email: westlands@abcthebank.com

Mombasa Branch

Shariff Nasser Investment Building, Moi Avenue P. O. Box 88827 – 80100, Mombasa. Tel: +254 (41) 2220428, 2226890, 2222976Mobile: +254 721-971623,+254 734-866554 Email: mombasa@abcthebank.com

Koinange Street Branch, Nairobi

College House, Koinange Street P. O. Box 30359 – 00100, Nairobi. Tel: +254 (20) 2251540, 2251541, 2223922Mobile: +254 722-205570, +254 733-333104 Email: koinangestreet@abcthebank.com

Eldoret Branch

Zul Arcade, Oginga Odinga Road, P. O. Box 2558 – 30100, Eldoret. Tel: +254 (53) 2031152, 2031154/69Mobile: +254 722-207389 Email: eldoret@abcthebank.com

Libra House Branch, Nairobi

Libra House, Mombasa Road P. O. Box 17760 – 00500 Nairobi. Tel: 0728 600116, 0737 700116Email: librahouse@abcthebank.com

Kisumu Branch

Jubilee House, Oginga Odinga Road P. O. Box 2931 – 40100, Kisumu. Tel: +254 (57) 202 3692, 2022143Mobile: +254 722-207388, +254 735-333017 Email: kisumu@abcthebank.com

Industrial Area Branch, Nairobi

ABC Bank Building, Dar es Salaam Rd. P. O. Box 18053 – 00500, Nairobi. Tel: +254 (20) 351844, 558744, 652087Mobile: +254 722-207387, +254 735-611224 Email: industrialarea@abcthebank.com

Nakuru Branch

Dimu House, Kenyatta Avenue P. O. Box 13845 – 20100, Nakuru. Mobile: +254 728-600117 Email: nakuru@abcthebank.com

Thika Road Mall Branch, Nairobi

Thika Road P. O. Box 38867-00100, Nairobi. Tel: 0733 464 698 / 0701 658 504 Email: trm@abcthebank.com

Meru Branch

Moi Avenue P. O. Box 3100, 60200, Meru. Tel: +254 (64) 31108/9Mobile: +254 722-207390, +254 735-333021 Email: meru@abcthebank.com

Green House Mall Branch, Nairobi

Ngong Road P.O BOX 38868-00100, Nairobi Tel: 0701 658457 Email: greenhouse@abcthebank.com

Lamu Branch

Seafront, Lamu Town Tel: +254 708 515 532; 0732 444 952 Email: lamu@abcthebank.com