Talk to Us

ABC BANK LTD. KENYA
Head Office
ABC Bank House, Westlands
P. O. Box 46452 – 00100, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 4263000, 2223922,
2226712, 2217856-8
Fax: +254 (20) 2222437
Email: talk2us@abcthebank.com

Westlands Branch, Nairobi
ABC Bank House
P. O. Box 38610 – 00800, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 4447352, 4447353,
4442401, 4442382
Fax: +254 (20) 4447354
Email: westlands@abcthebank.com

Koinange Street Branch, Nairobi
Koinange Street
P. O. Box 30359 – 00100, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 2251540, 2251541, 2223922
Fax: +254 (20) 2222437
Email: koinangestreet@abcthebank.com

Industrial Area Branch, Nairobi
ABC Bank Building, Dar es Salaam Rd.
P. O. Box 18053 – 00500, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 351844, 558744, 652087
Fax: +254 (20) 559288
Email: industrialarea@abcthebank.com

Libra House Branch, Nairobi
Libra House, Mombasa Road
P. O. Box 17760 – 00500 Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 2337900, 3993000
Email: librahouse@abcthebank.com

Mombasa Branch
Shariff Nasser Investment Building,
Moi Avenue
P. O. Box 88827 – 80100, Mombasa.
Tel: +254 (41) 2220428, 2226890, 2222976
Fax: +254 (41) 2226899
Email: mombasa@abcthebank.com

Eldoret Branch
Zul Arcade Road, Oginga Odinga Road,
P. O. Box 2558 – 30100, Eldoret.
Tel: +254 (53) 2031152, 2031154/69
Fax: +254 (53) 2062137
Email: eldoret@abcthebank.com

Kisumu Branch
Jubilee House, Oginga Odinga Road
P. O. Box 2931 – 40100, Kisumu.
Tel: +254 (57) 202 3692, 2022143
Fax: +254 (57) 2023694
Email: kisumu@abcthebank.com

Nakuru Branch
Saifee House, Kenyatta Avenue
P. O. Box 13845 – 20100, Nakuru.
Tel: +254 (20) 8008834/5
Email: nakuru@abcthebank.com

Meru Branch
Moi Avenue
P. O. Box 3100, 60200, Meru.
Tel: +254 (64) 31108/9
Fax: +254 (64) 31293
Email: meru@abcthebank.com

Lamu Branch Seafront, Lamu Town
Tel: (020) 8030646 / 0708 515 532
0732 444 952
Email: lamu@abcthebank.com

ABC CAPITAL BANK LTD. UGANDA
Pilkington Road Branch, Kampala
Plot 4, Pilkington Road, Kampala
P. O. Box 21091, Colline House.
Tel: +256 (414) 345200, 345203
Fax: +256 (414) 258310

Luwum Street Branch, Kampala
1st Flr, Avemar Shopping Centre
Luwum Street
P. O. Box 21091, Kampala.
Tel: +256 (414) 343748

 

ABC CAPITAL LTD.
IPS Building, 5th Flr. Kimathi Street
P. O. Box 46452 – 00100, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 2246036, 2242534,
316143, 2241142, 2241046, 2241148
Fax: +254 (20) 2245971
Email: customercare@abccapital.co.ke
www.abccapital.co.ke

ABC INSURANCE BROKERS LTD.
ABC Bank House, Westlands
P. O. Box 46452 – 00100, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 4450873, 4441162
Fax: +254 (20) 2222437
Email: insurance@abcthebank.com