Branch Locator

 

Westlands Branch, Nairobi
ABC Bank House
P. O. Box 38610 – 00800, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 4447352, 4447353, 4442401, 4442382
Email: westlands@abcthebank.com
Mombasa Branch
Shariff Nasser Investment Building, Moi Avenue
P. O. Box 88827 – 80100, Mombasa.
Tel: +254 (41) 2220428, 2226890, 2222976
Email: mombasa@abcthebank.com
Koinange Street Branch, Nairobi
College House, Koinange Street
P. O. Box 30359 – 00100, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 2251540, 2251541, 2223922
Email: koinangestreet@abcthebank.com
Eldoret Branch
Zul Arcade, Oginga Odinga Road,
P. O. Box 2558 – 30100, Eldoret.
Tel: +254 (53) 2031152, 2031154/69
Email: eldoret@abcthebank.com
Libra House Branch, Nairobi
Libra House, Mombasa Road
P. O. Box 17760 – 00500 Nairobi.
Tel: 0728 600116, 0737 700116
Email: librahouse@abcthebank.com
Kisumu Branch
Jubilee House, Oginga Odinga Road
P. O. Box 2931 – 40100, Kisumu.
Tel: +254 (57) 202 3692, 2022143
Email: kisumu@abcthebank.com
Industrial Area Branch, Nairobi
ABC Bank Building, Dar es Salaam Rd.
P. O. Box 18053 – 00500, Nairobi.
Tel: +254 (20) 351844, 558744, 652087
Email: industrialarea@abcthebank.com
Nakuru Branch
Saifee House, Kenyatta Avenue
P. O. Box 13845 – 20100, Nakuru.
Tel: +254 (20) 8008834/5
Email: nakuru@abcthebank.com
Thika Road Mall Branch, Nairobi
Thika Road
P. O. Box 38867-00100, Nairobi.
Tel: 0733 464 698 / 0701 658 504
Email: trm@abcthebank.com
Meru Branch
Moi Avenue
P. O. Box 3100, 60200, Meru.
Tel: +254 (64) 31108/9
Email: meru@abcthebank.com
Green House Mall Branch,  Nairobi
Ngong Road
P.O BOX 38868-00100, Nairobi
Tel: 0701 658457
Email: greenhouse@abcthebank.com
Lamu Branch
Seafront, Lamu Town
Tel: +254 0708 515 532 0732 444 952
Email: lamu@abcthebank.com